Orangee

Sooner than Later.

In Lover's Lane, Real Life No Gimmicks on September 30, 2011 at 17:20

I would say sorry for the wait, but that would insinuate that you’ve been waiting.
I promised you it would be sooner than later
Before the bass exits the roof of the fader

I wanna love you, but I feel like it’s too soon
I wanna say fuck the world, baby let’s go to the moon
let’s do like lovers do and get lost in each other and leave no clues
leave a peace note on the coffee table that reads: we’ll be home soon.

Sooner than later…
We never know when the time comes until the time comes
I can’t even lie, you make my heart pound like an incessant drum.

No facades, no games
You’ll never catch me wearin’ Spec’s with no frames
and if I were given a second chance – I’d do it all over again.
Only except… Sooner than later.

  1. Get it B! I love it! 🙂

  2. I have been waiting!! 🙂 LOVE IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

