Orangee

Today. 26 years ago. I was born.

In Focus, Real Life No Gimmicks on April 27, 2011 at 09:30

The day we are born is such a significant day. It stands alone, amongst all the other days of the year. Today begins the first day of a new year of my life. I think it’s amazing how a single day can hold greater meaning than 364 other days combined. I’m grateful. Humbled. Appreciative beyond measure. Not to mention, in the highest of all spirits.

Although today symbolizes that I’m a year older, I actually feel younger than I am today and wiser than I was the day before. To all those who granted me well wishes on this special day, thank you!

  1. I said it on FB… on Twitter…and I am saying it here… HAPPY BDAY! You are awesome, and the world is better because you are in it! Enjoy this day!

Leave a Reply

