My Human Experience

#NoHateMondays

In Focus on April 18, 2011 at 19:34

I realized that I need to start giving Monday its props. It’s hard being the first official work day of the week. Everybody hates you for interrupting their weekend. Everybody except those that work on weekends, of course. I can’t imagine the pressure that comes along with being a Monday. It has to be a major week-esteem bomber. Tuesday is next up, definitely not nearly as loathed. Wednesday is too busy humping people. While Thursday is the last lap, after you wake up on the other side of the hump. And Friday is too much of a party animal and attention deficit to hold Monday’s responsibility and focus.

I say that little to say… Today was awesome. Filled with tons of focus, concentration, brilliance, and enthusiasm. Shout out to Monday’s! No more hate from me.

  1. You got great points there, that’s why I always love checking out your blog.

    My blog:
    meilleur taux puis Rachat De Credit de

Leave a comment