Orangee

#WisdomWednesday

In Focus, Mentalization, Ponder on February 2, 2011 at 17:32

When life gets rough, I tighten my focus. I take things a day at a time, in order to allow myself time to process what’s happening and potentially why it’s happening. As it is merely experience, I learn. I welcome the warning and accept it as cautionary and I slow things down a bit, but the idea is to never stop. And as the situation lightens up, I begin to take it in stride. Advancing faster. Especially since progress is in motion, and not in standing still. Choose a route. Take it. If it doesn’t work out. Choose another route. You’re more likely to get where you’re going, if you get going. 😉

Wisdom begins in Wonder. ~Socrates

#WisdomWednesday My second favorite day of the week.

The ultimate goal at hand is to continue to proceed with life, in a positive direction. Not speaking from expertise, merely speaking from experience. Onward and Upward. Let’s go!

  1. always inspirational. love it! 🙂 I should have read this yesterday! I had a doozy of a day.. blogged about it! ggrrr lol

Leave a Reply

