Orangee

New Year Welcoming.

In Focus, Real Life No Gimmicks on January 13, 2011 at 20:20

The first week of my new year was remarkable. I definitely properly invited the new decade. I didn’t create a new years resolution, because the unsettled problems, issues, and controversies of last year – have no place in my new year. So, rather, I developed a list of goals to achieve throughout the course of this year and steps to take in order to aid in my achievement. The list runs long, which means I’ve got work to do. So if you don’t see me around or perhaps I’m MIA on the social networking scene, that’s a good thing, it means I’m down to business.

Merely 13 days into the year and I feel on top of the world about it. Very esteemed. I’m anxious for the unfolding of what more this year has to offer… or more so, what I have to offer it. Be well. Stay ahead. Focus. Never wait for an opportunity to come to you, when you know where it lives. Don’t seek change, be it, live it, experience it. Welcome 2011!

The ultimate goal at hand is to continue to proceed with life, in a positive direction. Not speaking from expertise, merely speaking from experience. Onward and Upward. Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

