Orangee

Inebriated By The Trees

In Mentalization on August 20, 2010 at 18:01

Every time I’m under the influence of these trees, I get a crazy rush of thoughts. Not crazy thoughts, but crazy being the adjective to the rush that I encounter.

Funny how specific I get. I’m Digressing…

Time is the most consistent, reliable, non discriminate being ever to exist. It doesn’t care if you’re rich or poor. The sun will rise at 7:00AM (relatively). It doesn’t care if you’re straight or gay at noon, 12:00PM will show up. And it doesn’t care if you’re white or black, model citizen or convict at sunset, 8:00PM will be there.

Talk about Dependability.

These are the thoughts that resulted from the inebriation of trees. Such a nice breeze.

  1. while you get nice breezes, I get into things like —–I took a picture of Doobie, my Twin and friend’s dog-and her right eye came out GREEN in the pic-and I went from THAT irony to “man’s bestfriend is Big Brother (man)’s bestfriend….from the 5th flo! [IMG]http://i36.tinypic.com/1evj5.jpg[/IMG]

  2. love nature induced blog posts. ❤

Leave a Reply

