Orangee

Smoke Some Of Me…

In Mentalization on July 22, 2010 at 16:30

She said, she wanted to smoke some of me
because the outer body experience I gave her went beyond deep.
She said, she wanted to know what it would be like to inhale me
and allow me to run through every single vein and artery.
She said… I think you’re dope
and it didn’t hurt that her body type resembled a coke.
I was immediately flattered…
and how we’d gotten to this point, at this point, didn’t even matter.
Never had someone wanna smoke me before
I was into it, figured why not let her explore

I’ve had quite a few ladies, want to give it up, with no strings
but I was convinced, that this had to be the next best thing.

All I could say was: Damn. For real?
I was speechless, beyond surreal.
I just stood there…

and I invited her in.

I told her…
Smoke me
Stroke me
Shit, Okie Doke me
This girl was so got-damn fine, if she had a penis, I’d prooooobably let her poke me.
[smh] Okay… that’s a bit much.

She was certainly one of a kind
needless to say, I allowed her to probe my mind
I told her, smoke some then…
and moments later I was all. Up. In. Within.
Seconds turned to minutes and minutes into hours
everything that happened after that, remains a secret of ours
but I will tell you this… Knowledge is Power. šŸ˜‰

  1. Damn. I’m speechless after reading that!

  2. I loved this post. It is too deep.

  3. Brilliant- especially since I relate- *thinks back* WHAT an experience!

Leave a Reply

