Orangee

Let’s Get High

In Mentalization on March 10, 2010 at 04:57

I can get you high. Higher than any drug. Any plane. Any astronomical game. The key to my remedy is plain. But only I have the power to get you so high, that it’s insane. I’m talking high out your brain. Minus the mental stain. Though some do encounter a strain. I get em’ high off life. They look up and into me as if I were the creator of Skype. Where there’s will, there’s a way. I’ll get you high, night or day. To do this, I don’t need dope. Just let me create a pathway traveling up your mental slope. But before I can get you high, you gotta allow me to build you up. Sit up. Straighten up. Button up. Because you’re [fcuk]ing up and you’re slouching. Correct your posture. You ready?

So… I’m sayin’… You down for gettin’ up?

  1. “To do this, I don’t need dope. Just let me create a pathway traveling up your mental slope.” Very nice. Oh, and I was born ready.

  2. I love that this is filed under “mentalization.”

  3. lol I already know you were born ready! 😉 Mentalization is dope isn’t it? It should definitely be a real word. I’m adding it to my vocabulary bank.

Leave a Reply

